2019 CHS National Honor Society Inductees

On January 24th, CHS held its 2019 National Honor Society induction. Five new members were selected into NHS based on a combination of their academic and community service accomplishments. The new NHS members are: Patrick Corbett, Emily Doten, Olivia Huckins, Ivy McLellan, and Libby Bitar. Congratulations to the Inductees!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *