CMHS Staff Contact

Principal

Mrs. Spearin

mspearin@calaisschools.org

 

Guidance Department

Ms. Lord

mlord@calaisschools.org

 

Media Center

Mr. Furtek

rfurtek@calaisschools.org

 

English

Mrs. Ellis

lellis@calaisschools.org

 

English

Mr. Johnson

njohnson@calaisschools.org

 

Native American Studies

Mrs. Mitchell

lmitchell@calaisschools.org

 

Foreign Languages

Mrs. McGaw

kmcgaw@calaisschools.org

 

Math

Mrs. Scott

ascott@calaisschools.org

 

Math

Mr. Smith

gsmith@calaisschools.org

 

Physical Education/Health

Ms. Brown

sbrown@calaisschools.org

 

Science

Mrs. Cline

bcline@calaisschools.org

 

Science

Mr. Turner

 

Social Studies

Ms. Griffin

sgriffin@calaisschools.org

 

Social Studies

Mr. Johnson

cjohnson@calaisschools.org

 

Fine Arts

Ms. Loper

dloper@calaisschools.org

 

Fine Arts

Ms. Proefrock

cproefrock@calaisschools.org

 

JMG

Mr. Cole

tcole@calaisschools.org

 

Technology Education

Mr. Duffy

bduffy@calaisschools.org

 

Alternative Education

Mrs. Allen

pallen@calaisschools.org

 

Special Services

Mrs. Greene

jgreene@calaisschools.org

 

Special Services

Ms. Erskine

 

Special Services

Mrs. Greenlaw

agreenlaw@calaisschools.org

 

Special Services

Mrs. Cox

scox@calaisschools.org

 

Special Services

Mrs. O’Rourke

corourke@calaisschools.org

 

Special Services

Mrs. Hood

khood@calaisschools.org

 

Special Services

Mrs. Haley

ghaley@calaisschools.org

 

Special Services

Mrs. Sammer

psammer@calaisschools.org

 

Special Services

Mrs. Smith

ksmith@calaisschools.org

 

Special Services

Mrs. Holst

bholst@calaisschools.org

 

Special Services

Mrs. McClure

dmcclure@calaisschools.org

 

Special Services

Ms. Moholland

vmoholland@calaisschools.org

 

Information Technology

Mr. Knowles

bknowles@calaisschools.org

 

School Nurse

Mrs. Skriletz

askriletz@calaisschools.org

 

Health Center

Ms. Pike

kpike@calaisschools.org

 

Activities Director

Mr. Morrison

rmorrison@calaisschools.org

 

Secretarial Services

Mrs. Thigpen

jthigpen@calaisschools.org

 

Secretarial Services

Mrs. Wong

swong@calaisschools.org

 

Food Services

Mrs. Roehrich

rroehrich@calaisschools.org

 

Food Services

Mrs. Niles

 

Food Services

Ms. Demmons

 

Food Services

Mr. Johnson

 

CMS

Mr. Bohanon

bbohanon@calaisschools.org

 

CMS

Mr. Moholland

rmoholland@calaisschools.org

 

CMS

Mr. Moody

jmoody@calaisschools.org

 

CMS

Mr. Randall

jrandall@calaisschools.org