CMHS Staff Contact

Mary Anne Spearin

mspearin@calaisschools.org

 

Megan Lord

mlord@calaisschools.org

 

Ryan Furtek

rfurtek@calaisschools.org

 

Lori Ellis

lellis@calaisschools.org

 

Joshua Morgan

jmorgan@calaisschools.org

 

Lynn Mitchell

lmitchell@calaisschools.org

 

Kathy McGaw

kmcgaw@calaisschools.org

 

Anne Scott

ascott@calaisschools.org

 

Greg Smith

gsmith@calaisschools.org

 

Janet Proulx

jproulx@calaisschools.org

 

Brandi Cline

bcline@calaisschools.org

 

Erika Pratt

epratt@calaisschools.org

 

Stephanie Griffin

sgriffin@calaisschools.org

 

Chris Johnson

cjohnson@calaisschools.org

 

Dawn Loper

dloper@calaisschools.org

 

Christine Proefrock

cproefrock@calaisschools.org

 

Toby Cole

tcole@calaisschools.org

 

Brian Duffy

bduffy@calaisschools.org

 

Pam Allen

pallen@calaisschools.org

 

Sandra Campbell

scampbell@calaisschools.org

 

Susan Cox

scox@calaisschools.org

 

Christine O’Rourke

corourke@calaisschools.org

 

Karen Hood

khood@calaisschools.org

 

Georgia Haley

ghaley@calaisschools.org

 

Patricia Sammer

psammer@calaisschools.org

 

Kathy Smith

ksmith@calaisschools.org

 

John Francis

jfrancis@calaisschools.org

 

Ann Skriletz

askriletz@calaisschools.org

 

Heidi Fitch

hfitch@calaisschools.org

 

Randy Morrison

rmorrison@calaisschools.org

 

Jamie Thigpen

jthigpen@calaisschools.org

 

Sandie Wong

swong@calaisschools.org

 

Brent Bohanon

bbohanon@calaisschools.org

 

Robert Moholland

rmoholland@calaisschools.org

 

John Moody

jmoody@calaisschools.org

 

Jim Randall

jrandall@calaisschools.org