CES Staff Contact

Alicia Greenlaw

agreenlaw@calaisschools.org

 

Arnold Clark

aclark@calaisschools.org

 

Betsy Barnard

bbarnard@calaisschools.org

 

Brenda Batson

bbatson@calaisschools.org

 

Carrie Gaudette

cgaudette@calaisschools.org

 

Cheryl Chappell

cchappell@calaisschools.org

 

Christine Boomer

cboomer@calaisschools.org

 

Dawn Loper

dloper@calaisschools.org

 

Debbie Little

dlittle@calaisschools.org

 

Dorothy Underwood

dunderwood@calaisschools.org

 

Erinn Fortune

efortune@calaisschools.org

 

Francine Rodman

frodman@calaisschools.org

 

Jennifer James

jdonovan@calaisschools.org

 

Jennifer Lander

jlander@calaisschools.org

 

Julie McPhee

rmcphee@calaisschools.org

 

Karen Marshall

kmarshall@calaisschools.org

 

Kari Cole

kcole@calaisschools.org

 

Kathy Francis

kfrancis@calaisschools.org

 

Lacey Phelps

lphelps@calaisschools.org

 

Linda Clark

lclark@calaisschools.org

 

Mindy Allen

mallen@calaisschools.org

 

Pete Foster

pfoster@calaisschools.org

 

Randy Welch

rwelch@calaisschools.org

 

Sean Cavanaugh

scavanaugh@calaisschools.org

 

Shannon Carr

scarr@calaisschools.org

 

Shelley McPherson

smcpherson@calaisschools.org

 

Stephen McGinley

smcginley@calaisschools.org

 

Sue Carter

scarter@calaisschools.org

 

Sue Clark

calaisnurse@yahoo.com

 

Tennille Hallowell

thallowell@calaisschools.org

 

Therese McCormick

tmccormick@calaisschools.org

 

Thelma Stevens

tstevens@calaisschools.org

 

Vanessa Flood

vflood@calaisschools.org

 

Voni Moholland

vonimoholland@calaisschools.org