NTHS Induction at SCRTC

On Thursday, November 30th, the St. Croix Regional Technical Center held the induction of its NTHS members. Members of NTHS have been admitted based on their outstanding achievements in school and community. Congratulations to the new members! (Sitting from left to right: Jayda Pellerin, Emma Seelye, Prue Maxwell, Willow Newman, and Kylie Donovan. Standing from left to right: Kale Sapiel, Cassidy Johnson, Haley Donovan, George Townsend, and Megan Hatt. Absent: Brooke Russell.)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *