Staff

NAMEPOSITIONSCHOOLEMAIL
Melinda AllenEd Tech ICalais Elementary Schoolmallen@calaisschools.org
Pamela AllenSpecial Education TeacherCalais Middle/High Schoolpallen@calaisschools.org
Betsy BarnardAdministrative Assistant/SecretaryCalais Elementary Schoolbbarnard@calaisschools.org
Brenda BatsonClassroom TeacherCalais Elementary Schoolbbatson@calaisschools.org
Zachary BennerClassroom TeacherCalais Middle/High Schoolzbenner@calaisschools.org
Stephen BetzEd Tech ICalais Elementary Schoolsbetz@calaisschools.org
Sherrie BishopEd Tech IIICalais Middle/High Schoolsbishop@calaisschools.org
Brent BohanonClassroom TeacherCalais Middle/High Schoolbbohanon@calaisschools.org
Christine BoomerCassroom TeacherCalais Elementary School cboomer@calaisschools.org
Jonathan BragdonClassroom TeacherSt. Croix Regional Technical Centermooseisland@gmail.com
Karen Britton MarshallClassroom TeacherCalais Elementary Schoolkmarshall@calaisschoolsorg
Gloria CalderSpecial Education TeacherCalais Middle/High Schoolgcalder@calaisschools.org
Starr Calder Ed Tech ICalais Elementary Schoolscalder@calaisschools.org
Sandra CampbellEd Tech ICalais Middle/High Schoolscampbell@calaisschools.org
Nicole CannizzaroEd Tech ICalais Elementary Schoolncannizzaro@calaisschools.org
Lori CarrEd Tech ICalais Elementary Schoollcarr@calaisschools.org
Shannon CarrEd Tech IIICalais Elementary Schoolscarr@calaisschools.org
Arlene CarterPrincipalCalais Elementary Schoolscarter@calaisschools.org
Paul CavanaughClassroom TeacherCalais Elementary Schoolscavanaugh@calaisschools.org
Cheryl ChappellFood Service Staff
Arnold ClarkClassroom TeacherCalais Elementary Schoolaclark@calaisschools.org
Linda ClarkEd Tech IIICalais Elementary Schoollclark@calaisschools.org
Susan ClarkNurseCalais Elementary Schoolcalaisnurse@yahoo.com
Tamara ClarkAdministrative Assistant/Secretary tclark@calaisschools.org
Brandi ClineClassroom TeacherCalais Middle/High Schoolbcline@calaisschools.org
Kari ColeClassroom TeacherCalais Elementary Schoolkcole@calaisschools.org
Toby ColeClassroom TeacherCalais Middle/High Schooltcole@calaisschools.org
Toby ColeCoach (Athletic)tcole@calaisschools.org
Susan CoxSpecial Education TeacherCalais Middle/High Schoolscox@calaisschools.org
Carrie CropleyEd Tech IIISt. Croix Regional Technical Centerccropley@calaisschools.org
Joan DemmonsFood Service Staff
Brenda DonovanClassroom TeacherCalais Elementary Schoolbdonovan@calaisschools.org
Faye DonovanAdministrative Assistant/Secretaryfayedonovan@calaisschools.org
Jennifer DonovanClassroom TeacherCalais Elementary Schooljdonovan@calaisschools.org
Brandy DubayEd Tech IIIbdubay@amhc.org
Mary FinnEd Tech ICalais Elementary Schoolmfinn@calaisschools.org
Brian DuffyClassroom TeacherCalais Middle/High Schoolbduffy@calaisschools.org
Jenette DymondFood Service Staffjdymond@calaisschools.org
Anne EaganClassroom TeacherSt. Croix Regional Technical Centerhusa.eagan@gmail.com
Lori EllisClassroom TeacherCalais Middle/High Schoollellis@calaisschools.org
Heidi FitchAdministrative Assistant/SecretaryCalais Middle/High Schoolhfitch@calaisschools.org
Corey FlemingSpecial Education TeacherCalais Elementary Schoolcfleming@calaisschools.org
Vanessa FloodClassroom TeacherCalais Elementary Schoolvflood@calaisschools.org
Erinn FortuneEd Tech ICalais Elementary Schoolefortune@calaisschools.org
Peter FosterFacilities-Custodial/MaintenanceCalais Elementary Schoolpfoster@calaisschools.org
John FrancisComputer/Technical CoordinatorCalais Middle/High Schooljfrancis@calaisschools.org
Kathy FrancisClassroom TeacherCalais Elementary Schoolkfrancis@calaisschools.org
Ryan FurtekEd Tech ICalais Middle/High Schoolrfurtek@calaisschools.org
Carrie GaudetteClassroom TeacherCalais Elementary Schoolcgaudette@calaisschools.org
Austin GinnClassroom TeacherSt. Croix Regional Technical Centeraginn@calaisschools.org
Kati GrassClassroom TeacherSt. Croix Regional Technical Centerkgrass@calaisschools.org
Jodie GreeneSpecial Education Directorjgreene@calaisschools.org
Alicia GreenlawEd Tech ICalais Elementary Schoolagreenlaw@calaisschools.org
Stephanie GriffinClassroom TeacherCalais Middle/High Schoolsgriffin@calaisschools.org
Georgia HaleyEd Tech ICalais Middle/High Schoolghaley@calaisschools.org
Tennille HallowellSpecial Education TeacherCalais Elementary Schoolthallowell@calaisschools.org
Jeri HillEd Tech ICalais Elementary Schooljerih@calaisschools.org
Michael HollindaleFacilities-Custodial/MaintenanceCalais Elementary School
Beverly HolstEd Tech ICalais Middle/High Schoolbholst@calaisschools.org
Karen HoodEd Tech IIICalais Middle/High Schoolkhood@calaisschools.org
Gregg HornbrookFacilities-Custodial/MaintenanceCalais Elementary School
Calvin JamesClassroom TeacherSt. Croix Regional Technical Centerjjames@calaisschools.org
Calvin JamesCoach (Athletic)cjames@calaisschools.org
Ronald JenkinsSuperintendent of Schoolsronaldjenkins@calaisschools.org
Chris JohnsonClassroom TeacherCalais Middle/High Schoolcjohnson@calaisschools.org
Zachary JohnsonFood Service Staff
Jennifer LanderEd Tech IIICalais Elementary Schooljlander@calaisschools.org
Sheila LaPointeAdministrative Assistant/Secretaryslapointe@calaisschools.org
Jean LeeFood Service Staff
Deborah LittleTitle I TeacherCalais Elementary Schooldlittle@calaisschools.org
Dawn LoperClassroom TeacherCalais Middle/High Schooldloper@calaisschools.org
Dawn LoperClassroom TeacherCalais Elementary Schooldloper@calaisschools.org
Megan LordGuidance CounselorCalais Middle/High Schoolmlord@calaisschools.org
Brandi LyonsSpecial Education TeacherCalais Elementary Schoolblyons@calaisschools.org
Kristy MarcheseEd Tech IIICalais Elementary Schoolkmarchese@calaisschoolsorg
Edwin MarshallFacilities-Custodial/MaintenanceCalais Middle/High Schoolemarshall@calaisschools.org
Dawn McClureEd Tech ICalais Middle/High Schooldmcclue@calaisschools.org
Therese McCormickClassroom TeacherCalais Elementary Schooltmccormick@calaisschools.org
Kathryn McGawClassroom TeacherCalais Middle/High Schoolkmcgaw@calaisschools.org
Stephen McGinleyClassroom TeacherCalais Elementary Schoolsmcginley@calaisschools.org
Julie McPheeSpeech-Language PathologistCalais Elementary Schooljmcphee@calaisschools.org
Richard McPheeClassroom TeacherSt. Croix Regional Technical Centerramcphee5@gmail.com
Shelley McPhersonEd Tech ICalais Elementary Schoolsmcpherson@calaisschools.org
Lynn MitchellClassroom TeacherCalais Middle/High Schoollmitchell@calaisschools.org
Robert MohollandCoach (Athletic)rmoholland@calaisschools.org
Robert Moholland Classroom TeacherCalais Middle/High Schoolrmoholland@calaisschoolsorg
Voni MohollandEd Tech ICalais Middle/High Schoolvonimoholland@calaisschools.org
Amelia MoodyClassroom TeacherCalais Elementary Schoolamoody@calaisschools.org
Lyndon MoodyClassroom TeacherCalais Middle/High Schooljmoody@calaisschools.org
Joshua MorganClassroom TeacherCalais Middle/High Schooljmorgan@calaisschools.org
Maryellen MorrellAdministrative Assistant/SecretarySt. Croix Regional Technical Centermmorell@calaisschools.org
Yvonne MorrellEd Tech ICalais Middle/High SchoolYMorrell@calaisschools.org
Leo MorrisonFacilities-Custodial/MaintenanceCalais Middle/High Schoolrmorrison@calaisschools.org
Leo MorrisonDirector of Student ActivitiesCalais Middle/High Schoolrmorrison@calaisschools.org
Suzanne MorrisonEd Tech ICalais Elementary Schoolsmorrison@calaisschools.org
Julie MurrayBookkeperjmurray@calaisschools.org
Lois NilesFood Service Staff
Apryl NorrisEd Tech ICalais Elementary Schoolanorris@amhc.org
Christine O'RourkeEd Tech IIICalais Middle/High Schoolcorourke@calaisschools.org
Erika PrattClassroom TeacherCalais Midde/High Schoolepratt@calaisschools.org
Christine ProefrockClassroom TeacherCalais Middle/High Schoolcproefrock@calaisschools.org
Janet ProulxClassroom TeacherCalais Middle/High Schooljproulx@calaisschools.org
James RandallClassroom TeacherCalais Middle/High Schooljrandall@calaisschools.org
Lauren RemingtonClassroom TeacherSt. Croix Regional Technical Centerlremington@calaisschools.org
Francine RodmanClassroom TeacherCalais Elementary Schoolfrodman@calaisschools.org
Robin RoehrichFood Service Manager Irroehrich@calaisschools.org
Margaret-May RossAdministrative Assistant/SecretaryCalais Middle/High Schoolmlursen@calaisschools.org
Mary Sammer Special Education TeacherCalais Middle/High Schoolpsammer@calaisschools.org
Anne ScottClassroom TeacherCalais Middle/High Schoolascott@calaisschools.org
Jacob ScottFacilities-Custodial/Maintenancejscott@calaisschools.org
Robin Marie SewellEd Tech ICalais Middle/High Schoolrsewell@calaisschools.org
Ann SkriletzClassroom TeacherSt. Croix Regional Technical Centeraskriletz@calaisschools.org
Ann SkriletzNurseCalais Middle/High Schoolaskriletz@calaisschools.org
Stanley SluzenskiCareer Technical Education DirectorSt. Croix Regional Technical Centerssluzenski@calaisschools.org
Gregory SmithClassroom TeacherCalais Middle/High Schoolgsmith@calaisschools.org
Kathy SmithSpecial Education TeacherCalais Middle/High Schoolksmith@calaisschools.org
Mary SpearinPrincipalCalais Middle/High Schoolmspearin@calaisschools.org
Thelma StevensClassroom TeacherCalais Elementary Schooltstevens@calaisschools.org
Jamie ThigpenAdministrative Assistant/SecretaryCalais Middle/High Schooljthigpen@calaisschools.org
David TownsendFacilities-Custodial/MaintenanceCalais Middle/High School
Dorothy UnderwoodClassroom TeacherCalais Elementary Schooldunderwood@calaisschools.org
John WartmanFacilities-Custodial/MaintenanceCalais Middle/High School
Anthony WelchSpecial Education TeacherCalais Elementary Schoolrwelch@calaisschools.org
Sandie WongAdministrative Assistant/SecretaryCalais Middle/High Schoolswong@calaisschools.org
Amy YoungFood Service Staffayoung@calaisschools.org